Listenpony logo

Listenpony curates a concert of new and old — new work from 6 composers, renaissance and baroque music arranged for small keyboards, and work from Vivaldi, Anna Meredith, and singer-songwriter Ana Silvera.

New work from composers:

Doors 19:00 for 19:30

Joseph Havlat
Ana Silvera

Ligeti Quartet
Amy Tress (guest violin 1)
Patrick Dawkins (violin 2)
Richard Jones (viola)
Val Welbanks (cello)