New works by Royal Danish Academy of Music composers.

  • Location: New Hall, Royal Danish Academy of Music, Rosenørns Allé 22, Copenhagen
  • Entrance fee: Free admission but limited number of seats

Ligeti Quartet and DKDM's student composers present the results of a two-day composition workshop (half remote, half in person), with music by DKDM composers Evagoras Solias Apokidis, Philip Clarke, Asger Valentin Petersen, and Jinting Zhang.